如何去酒店

酒店接送服务

酒店机场接送服务(单程)800泰株 小车(最多3位乘客), 1300泰株 私人面包车(最多10位乘客)

机场到酒店接送服务(往返双程)1500泰株 小车(最多3位乘客), 2400泰株 私人面包车(最多10位乘客)

机场接送服务的小车和面包车将会在机场到达大厅出口的左边TMB银行前面等客人,请留意酒店司机的手牌上名字。如果您找不到我们酒店司机, 请跟我们联系,让我们立即帮您联系司机。

***请在预订接机服务时提供您的班机号,抵达日期与时间***

出租车

从普吉机场到提拉斯芭东海滩酒店和巴东区是800泰株单程,如需要出租车服务请和酒店前台联系。我们建议客人不要使用机场附近出租车服务,以便受到黑车的诈骗。从机场到酒店大概是1小时的路程。

从拉沙达码头乘出租车到提拉斯芭东海滩酒店和巴东区是500泰株。如需要出租车服务请和码头的出租车柜台联系。我们建议客人不要使用码头附近出租车服务,以便受到黑车的诈骗。从机场到酒店大概是45分钟的路程。

机场迷你巴士

普吉机场有提供迷你巴士去巴东海滩区,单程每人180泰株。这迷你巴士服务从早上6点到下午6点(每小时一趟)。请在机场抵达大厅个迷你巴士柜台联系,从机场到酒店需要1.30小时路程。

停车位

非常抱歉,酒店无法提供私人停车位。客人可以把车停在THAWEEWONG Road(沿巴东海滨街)的公共停车位。请注意公共区是没有保安值班,请记得把车上锁,还有避免把贵重物品留在车内。


您的入住

Certificate of Excellence
2015 Winner

How to get there

 

By Hotel Transfer

From and to the airport (One way) - It costs 800 THB by car (maximum 3 passengers) and 1,300 THB by private van (maximum 10 passengers).

Airport-Hotel-Airport (Roundtrip) - It costs 1,500 THB by car (maximum 3 passengers) and 2,400 THB by private van (maximum 10 passengers).

***For airport pick-up, both car and private van will be waiting for you at TMB Bank, located on the far left hand side, just outside the arrival hall. Please look out for the driver holding hotel signboard with your name. In case you have difficuty locating the driver, please call us so we can coordinate with the driver immediately.***

***Please provide your arriving flight number and time for making appointment.***

By TAXI

From the airport - It costs 800 THB to get to TIRAS and Patong area. In order to get a TAXI, please contact the transport counter located in the arrival hall. We strongly suggest to ignore the TAXI drivers that randomly approach you at the airport in order to avoid cheating, scam and further conflict. The duration of the journey is approximately
1 hour.

From Rassada pier - It costs 500 THB to get to TIRAS and Patong area. In order to get a TAXI, please contact the transport counter located right at the pier. We strongly suggest to ignore the TAXI drivers that randomly approach you at the airport in order to avoid cheating, scam and further conflict. The duration of the journey is approximately
45 hour.

By Airport minibus

Airport minibus costs 180 THB per person to Patong beach. The minibus operates daily on hourly basis from 06:00 - 18:00. In order to join the minibus, please contact the transport counter located in the arrival hall. The duration of the journey is approximately 1 hour 30 minutes.

Parking

Unfortunately, we do not have on-site parking. However, you may park your vehicles on the public parking lot along Thewewong Road (beach front road). Please be careful to lock your car and avoid leaving your valuable item(s) in your vehicle because there is no security guard on duty at all time.


Availability

Certificate of Excellence
2015 Winner